Congregational Council Elections

Lynn Goswick

The Congregational Nominating & Leadership Development Committee is pleased to place on the ballot the persons listed below for election to six positions on the Congregational Council.

The candidates for the 2019-2022 Congregational Council are Karla Chee-a-tow, Alistair Cree, Prisca Doh, Martha Graham, and Alan Yu.

Furthermore, we are pleased to present the names of nominees to serve as delegates to
the 2019 Diocesan Convention.

Nominees for delegates to Diocesan Convention: Scott Evenbeck, Chelsea-Lyn Rudder, and Susan Ward.

Biographies of the candidates will be available in the churches.

You are invited to a Meet the Candidates Forum
Sunday, February 24
1:15pm, St. Paul’s Chapel

Meet the candidates for Congregational Council and Delegates to the Diocesan Convention at a forum hosted by the Nominating Committee.

Voting will take place at all four services on Sunday, March 3, 2019. The results will be announced at the Annual Meeting of the Congregation for the election of Congregational Council members and delegates to the Diocesan Convention that afternoon in St. Paul’s Chapel at 1:15pm.