Vestry Election

The Annual Vestry Election will be held on June 9, 2020. All members of the congregation who are 18 years or older, have officially enrolled in the parish registry, have taken Holy Communion within the preceding year (June 2019-June 2020) and have contributed to the support of the Parish in any documented amount within the preceding year (June 2019-June 2020) are eligible to vote in Vestry Election. A member of the congregation may confirm that his or her name is included on the register by contacting Mike Hogan, Corporate Secretary, at or (646) 216-6261.

On May 26, 2020, a mail ballot form, accompanying biographical information, along with a prepaid envelope will be mailed to all eligible parishioners. If you believe you are an eligible voter and do not receive a ballot or are concerned that you may not receive your ballot in a timely way, please contact Mike Hogan, Corporate Secretary, at or (646) 216-6261.

The ballots must be submitted by mail via the U.S. Postal Service. Mail ballots must be received before 5pm on Tuesday, June 9.

The persons about whom information is given on this announcement are the nominated candidates for Church Wardens and Vestrymen made by the Parish Nominating Committee.

Church Wardens

Mr. John G. Talty
Mr. Peter D. Barbey

Members of the Vestry

Ms. Suzanne Hammett
Ms. Susan Hewitt
Mr. William Cobb
Mr. Emory Edwards
Mr. Eric Eve
Ms. Sara Queen
Ms. Mary Katherine Wold
Mr. Christian B. Hylton
Ms. Gabrielle E. Sulzberger
Mr. Matthew Knisely
Mr. Christopher Mann
Ms. Lynne Jordal Martin
Mr. Martez Moore
Ms. Gentry Hoit
Ms. Hilary Pennington
Ms. Gayle Robinson
Ms. Patricia Graue
Dr. Sharon Hardy
Mr. David Humphreville
Dr. Susan Ward