Events

Filters
Monday
February 24, 2020

February 2020

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 

February 2020

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 

Sunday, February 2, 2020

12:30pm
Community Groups
St. Paul's Chapel
12:30pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
2:00pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Monday, February 3, 2020

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
6:15pm
Social Action & Volunteering
Offsite

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

11:15am
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Thursday, February 6, 2020

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Friday, February 7, 2020

10:00am
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Saturday, February 8, 2020

10:30am
Social Action & Volunteering
Offsite

Sunday, February 9, 2020

12:30pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
2:00pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Monday, February 10, 2020

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
6:15pm
Social Action & Volunteering
Offsite

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

11:15am
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Thursday, February 13, 2020

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Friday, February 14, 2020

10:00am
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Sunday, February 16, 2020

12:30pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
2:00pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Monday, February 17, 2020

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
6:15pm
Social Action & Volunteering
Offsite

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

11:15am
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Thursday, February 20, 2020

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Friday, February 21, 2020

10:00am
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Saturday, February 22, 2020

10:30am
Social Action & Volunteering
Offsite

Sunday, February 23, 2020

12:30pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
2:00pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Monday, February 24, 2020

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
6:00pm
Community Groups
St. Paul's Chapel

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
6:15pm
Social Action & Volunteering
Offsite

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

11:15am
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Thursday, February 27, 2020

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Friday, February 28, 2020

10:00am
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Saturday, February 29, 2020

10:30am
Social Action & Volunteering
Offsite