Events

Filters
Sunday
March 29, 2020

March 2020

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

March 2020

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

6:00pm
Community Groups
Online, Trinity Commons

Thursday, March 12, 2020

6:00pm
Community Groups
Online, Trinity Commons

Sunday, March 15, 2020

11:15am
Worship
Online, Trinity Church

Monday, March 16, 2020

12:05pm
Worship
Online, Trinity Church

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

12:05pm
Worship
Online, Trinity Church
6:00pm
Community Groups
Online, Raap Room

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

12:05pm
Worship
Online, Trinity Church
1:00pm
Spirituality
Online, Raap Room

Thursday, March 19, 2020

12:05pm
Worship
Online, Trinity Church
6:00pm
Community Groups
Online, Trinity Commons

Friday, March 20, 2020

12:05pm
Worship
Online, Trinity Church

Sunday, March 22, 2020

11:15am
Worship
Online, Trinity Church

Monday, March 23, 2020

12:05pm
Worship
Online, Trinity Church

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

12:05pm
Worship
Online, Trinity Church
6:00pm
Community Groups
Online, Raap Room

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

12:00pm
Worship
Online, Trinity Church
1:00pm
Spirituality
Online, Raap Room

Thursday, March 26, 2020

12:05pm
Worship
Online, Trinity Church
6:00pm
Community Groups
Online, Trinity Commons

Friday, March 27, 2020

12:05pm
Worship
Online, Trinity Church

Sunday, March 29, 2020

8:30am
Trinity Retreat Center
Online
11:15am
Worship
Online, Trinity Church

Monday, March 30, 2020

12:05pm
Worship
Online, Trinity Church
8:30pm
Trinity Retreat Center
Online

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

12:05pm
Worship
Online, Trinity Church
6:00pm
Community Groups
Online, Raap Room