Events

Filters
Monday
May 27, 2019

May 2019

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

May 2019

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Thursday, May 2, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
7:30pm
Music
St. Paul's Chapel

Friday, May 3, 2019

10:00am
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
1:00pm
Music
St. Paul's Chapel

Saturday, May 4, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Sunday, May 5, 2019

8:00am
Worship
St. Paul's Chapel
9:15am
Worship
St. Paul's Chapel
11:15am
Worship
St. Paul's Chapel
1:00pm
Community Events
St. Paul's Chapel
1:00pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
2:00pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
8:00pm
Music
St. Paul's Chapel

Monday, May 6, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
1:00pm
Music
St. Paul's Chapel

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Thursday, May 9, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Friday, May 10, 2019

10:00am
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
1:00pm
Music
St. Paul's Chapel

Saturday, May 11, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Sunday, May 12, 2019

8:00am
Worship
St. Paul's Chapel
9:15am
Worship
St. Paul's Chapel
11:15am
Worship
St. Paul's Chapel
1:00pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
1:00pm
Community Events
St. Paul's Chapel
2:00pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
8:00pm
Music
St. Paul's Chapel

Monday, May 13, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
1:00pm
Music
St. Paul's Chapel

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Thursday, May 16, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Friday, May 17, 2019

10:00am
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
1:00pm
Music
St. Paul's Chapel

Saturday, May 18, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Sunday, May 19, 2019

8:00am
Worship
St. Paul's Chapel
9:15am
Worship
St. Paul's Chapel
11:15am
Worship
St. Paul's Chapel
1:00pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
1:30pm
Arts
St. Paul's Chapel
2:00pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
8:00pm
Music
St. Paul's Chapel

Monday, May 20, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
1:00pm
Music
St. Paul's Chapel

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
7:30pm
Music
St. Paul's Chapel

Thursday, May 23, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Friday, May 24, 2019

10:00am
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
1:00pm
Music
St. Paul's Chapel

Saturday, May 25, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Sunday, May 26, 2019

8:00am
Worship
St. Paul's Chapel
9:15am
Worship
St. Paul's Chapel
11:15am
Worship
St. Paul's Chapel
1:00pm
Community Events
St. Paul's Chapel
1:00pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
2:00pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
8:00pm
Music
St. Paul's Chapel

Monday, May 27, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel

Thursday, May 30, 2019

12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
5:30pm
Worship
St. Paul's Chapel

Friday, May 31, 2019

10:00am
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
12:45pm
Social Action & Volunteering
St. Paul's Chapel
1:00pm
Music
St. Paul's Chapel
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1