Find a Partner Site Near You

Looking to attend Trinity Institute at a Partner Site near you?
 
See below for the most up-to-date list of confirmed Partner Sites, with locations and contact information. Just email the Partner Site to register to attend.
 
 

Partner Sites:

 

Alabama

Huntsville
Church of the Nativity, Episcopal
Contact: Marilyn Lands - marilynlands@gmail.com
 

Arizona

Tempe
Church of the Epihany
Contact: Stephen Schaitberger - stephenschaitberger@charter.net
 

California

Berkeley
Church Divinity School of the Pacific
Website: cdsp.edu
Contact: Jennifer Snow - jsnow@cdsp.edu
 
Cupertino
St. Jude the Apostle Episcopal Church
Contact: Bruce Bramlett - brucebramlett@sbcglobal.net
 
Los Angeles
St. James In the City
Contact: Jenifer Chatfield - jchatfield@saintjamesla.org
 
Ross
St. John's Ross
Contact: Ginger Strickland - ginger@stjohnsross.org
 
Sacramento
Trinity Episcopal Cathedral
Contact: Steve Skiffington - deaconskiff@gmail.com
 
San Diego
Christ Lutheran Church
Website: christpb.org
Contact: David Nagler - pastordave@christpb.org
 

Colorado

Breckenridge
St. John the Baptist
Contact: Carol Gerard - carol.gerard60@gmail.com
 
Centennial
Community of Christ
Contact: Jana Horner - pastorjana@q.com
 
Denver
Saint Barnabas Episcopal Church
Contact: Paul Garrett - garrett3254@earthlink.net
 
Littleton
Loretto Spirituality Center
Contact: Sr. Joan Spero - lorettospirit@yahoo.com
 

Connecticut

Hartford
Trinity Hartford
Contact: Don Hamer - dhamer@trinityhartford.org
 
Meriden
The Commons, Episcopal Church in Connecticut
Contact: Karin Hamilton - khamilton@episcopalct.org
 
Mystic
St Mark's Episcopal Church
Contact: Adam Thomas - rector@stmarksmystic.org
 
Vernon
St John's Episcopal Church
Contact: Virginia Army - revedva@gmail.com
 
Waterbury
St John's Episcopal Church
Contact: Amy Welin - adwelin@gmail.com
 

Delaware

Lewes
Saint Peter's Episcopal Church
Contact: Jeffrey Ross - jross@stpeterslewes.org
 
Wilmington
Christ Church Christiana Hundred
Contact: Stephen Setzer - ssetzer@christchurchde.org
 

Florida

Dunnellon
Hope Evangelical Lutheran Church
Contact: Lynn Fonfara - hopeevangelical@bellsouth.net
 
Sarasota
St. Wilfred Episcopal Church
Contact: Virginia Herring - revherringstw@gmail.com
 

Georgia

Atlanta
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Contact: Rev. Arlette Benoit - abenoit@stpaulsatl.org
 
Riverdale
Episcopal Diocese of Atlanta
Contact: Catherine Meeks, Ph.D - kayma53@att.net
 

Illinois

Chicago
Evangelical Lutheran Church in America
Contact: Judith Roberts - judith.roberts@elca.org
 
The Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Website: www.lstc.edu
Contact: Cheryl Pero - cpero@lstc.edu
 
St. Thomas, Episcopal Diocese of Chicago
Contact: Rory Dean Smith - roryapa2001@gmail.com
 
Evanston
Grace Lutheran Church
Contact: Anne Laurence - alaurence314@gmail.com
 
St. Luke's Episcopal Church, Evanston
Contact: Jeannette DeFriest - jdfrst@stlukesevanston.org
 
Glen Ellyn
St. Mark's Episcopal Church
Contact: George Smith - rector@stmarksglenellyn.org
 

Indiana

Bloomington
Trinity Bloomington
Contact: Ross Martinie Eielr - trinitymartinie@gmail.com
 
Fort Wayne
Trinity English Lutheran Church
Contact: Ben Sloss - bsloss@trinityenglish.org
 
Indianapolis
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Contact: Barbara Haberman - bhaberman@stpaulsindy.org
 
South Bend
Episcopal Cathedral of St. James
 

Iowa

Council Bluffs
Des Moines
Grinnell
Iowa City
Mason City
Muscatine
Episcopal Diocese of Iowa
Contact: Elizabeth Adams - eadams@iowaepiscopal.org
 

Louisiana

Baton Rouge
St. James Episcopal Church
Website: stjamesbr.org
Contact: Jo Craddock - Jocraddock@stjamesbr.org
 
Metairie
St. Augustine's Episcopal Church
Contact: The Very Rev’d AJ Heine - ajheine@bellsouth.net
 

Maine

Thomaston
Episcopal Church of St. John Baptist
Contact: Peter Jenks - stjohnsinthomaston@gmail.com
 

Maryland

Baltimore
Cathedral of the Incarnation
Contact: Julia Pearson - jpearson@incarnationbmore.org
 
Silver Spring
Grace Episcopal Church
Contact: Andrew Walter - awalter@graceepiscopalchurch.org
 

Massachusetts

Amherst
Amherst College
Contact: Thomas Fisher - dldix@amherst.edu
 
Cambridge
Episcopal Divinity School
Website: www.eds.edu
Contact: Ashley Anderson - aanderson@eds.edu
 
Charlemont
Charlemont Federated Church
Contact: Pamela Porter - pam_porter@verizon.net
 
Hingham
Glastonbury Abbey
Contact: Timothy Joyce - joycet@glastonburyabbey.org
 
Hyannis
St Mary's Episcopal Church
Contact: Julie Lytle - executive.director@province1.org
 
Longmeadow
Saint Andrew's Episcopal Church
Contact: Wende Wheeler - wende.wheeler@gmail.com
 
Sutton
Saint John's Episcopal Church
Contact: Lisa Green - lisagreen@st-johns-sutton.org
 

Michigan

Bloomfield Hills
Christ Church Cranbrook
Contact: Manisha Dostert - mdostert@christchurchcranbrook.org
 
Dearborn
St. Paul Lutheran Church
Contact: Colleen Nieman - cfsk@aol.com
 
Flint
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Contact: Dan Scheid - dsjscheid@gmail.com
 
Grand Rapids
St. Mark's Episcopal Church
Website: stmarksgr.org
Contact: David Hawley-Lowry - davidh@stmarksgr.org
 
Harvey
Harvey Building (St. James the Less)
Contact: Rayford Ray - rayfordray@upepiscopal.org
 
Lansing
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Contact: Karen Lewis - rector@stpaulslansing.org
 
Port Huron
Grace Episcopal Church
Contact: Lydia Speller - interim@graceporthuron.net
 
South Haven
Peace Evangelical Lutheran Church
Contact: Travis Wilson - twilson@peaceinsouthhaven.org
 

Minnesota

Minneapolis
Central Lutheran Church
Contact: Melissa Pohlman - mpohlman@centralmpls.org
 
New Hope
Holy Nativity Lutheran Church
Contact: Jason Wahlstrom - pastorjason@holynativity.net
 

Missouri

St. Louis
Emmanuel Episcopal Church & Episcopal Church of the Holy Communion
Contact: Daniel Appleyard - dappleyard@emmanuelepiscopal.org
Contact: Mike Angell - mangell@holycommunion.net
 

Nebraska

Omaha
Countryside Community Church
Contact: Kelly Keller - kellyk@countrysideucc.org
 

New Hampshire

Concord
St. Paul's Episcopal
Contact: Sandy Macintyre - dsmac0709@myfairpoint.net
 
Keene
St. James Episcopal Church
Contact: Eleanor Vander Haegen - elvan@ne.rr.com
 
Portsmouth
St John's Episcopal Church
Contact: Charlie Nichols - ack4me@comcast.net
 

New Jersey

Asbury Park
Trinity Church
Contact: Maureen Shaffer - maureen.shaffer@gmail.com
 
Princeton
Trinity Church Princeton
Contact: Nancy Hagner - hagner.nancy@gmail.com
 

New Mexico

Las Cruces
First Christian Church in Las Cruces New Mexico
Contact: Linda Mervine - fcc-lmay@zianet.com
 

New York

Buffalo
The Episcopal Diocese of Western New York
Contact: Holly Maloney - hmaloney@trinitybuffalo.org
 
Garden City
George Mercer, Jr. Memorial School of Theology
Contact: Charles Egleston - cegleston@dioceseli.org
 
Irvington
The Church of St. Barnabas
Contact: Rev. Joanne Izzo - revjoanneizzo@gmail.com
 
New Hartford
St. Margaret House
Contact: Jacqueline Schmitt - jacqueline.schmitt@gmail.com
 
Saranac Lake
Church of St. Luke the Beloved Physician
Contact: Ann Gaillard - aesgaillard@gmail.com
 
Stone Ridge
Christ the King Episcopal Church
Contact: Alison Quin - alisonquin@hotmail.com
 
Syracuse
Church of St. Luke the Beloved Physician
Contact: Jacqueline Schmitt - jacqueline.schmitt@gmail.com
 

North Carolina

Asheville
Trinity Episcopal Church
Contact: Scott White - scott@trinityasheville.org
 
Charlotte
St. Martin's Episcopal Church
Contact: Marisa Sifontes - listenforachange@stmartins-charlotte.org
 
Durham
St. Luke's Episcopal Church
Contact: Helen Svoboda-Barber - rector@stlukesdurham.org
 
Greensboro
Holy Trinity Episcopal Church
Contact: Sarah Carver - sarah@holy-trinity.com
 
Morganton
Grace Episcopal Church
Contact: The Rev. Marshall Jolly - rector@gracemorganton.org
 
Raleigh
Church of the Nativity
Contact: Stephanie Allen - sa@nativityonline.org
 
Wilmington
St. James Parish
Contact: Patti Bosques - christianformation@stjamesp.org
 
Winston Salem
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Contact: Betsy Bost - bbost@stpauls-ws.org
 

Ohio

Cincinnati
Christ Church Cathedral in Cincinnati
Contact: Manoj Mathew Zacharia - mzacharia@cccath.org
 
Cleveland
Trinity Cathedral
Contact: Kay Rackley - krackley@trinitycleveland.org
 
Columbus
St. Philip Episcopal Church
Contact: Charles Wilson - stphilrector@gmail.com
 
Heath
Christ Lutheran Church
Contact: Kristin Santiago - pastor@christ-in-heath.org
 
Mansfield
Grace Episcopal Church
Contact: Joe Ashby - ashbyj29@yahoo.com
 
Sandusky
Grace Episcopal Church
Contact: Jan Smith Wood - jan@gracesandusky.org
 
Warren
Christ Episcopal Church, Warren Ohio
Contact: The Rev. Jeff Baker - bakerspax@aol.com
 

Oregon

Bend
Trinity Episcopal Church
Contact: Gail McGuire - gmcguire@bendbroadband.com
 
Portland
Grace Memorial Episcopal Church
Contact: Ellie Martin - elliem@grace-memorial.org
 

Pennsylvania

Gettysburg
Gettysburg Lutheran Seminary
Website: www.ltsg.edu
Contact: Chelle Huth - chuth@ltsg.edu
 
Kennett Square
Philadelphia Yearly Meeting of the Religious Society of Friends / EcoJustice Working Group
Website: www.pym.org
Contact: Thomas Swain - tswain58@verizon.net
 
Philadelphia
Lutheran School of Theology at Philadelphia (LTSP) & Church of St. Martin-in-the-Fields; the Episcopal Mission Center
Contact: Barbara Ballenger - bballenger@stmartinec.org
Contact: Sarah Hedgis - shedgis@diopa.org
 
Pittsburgh
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Contact: Michelle Boomgaard - michelle@stpaulspgh.org
 
Rosemont
SHCJ-Rosemont College Institute of Ethical Leadership and Social Responsibility
Contact: Alan Preti - apreti@rosemont.edu
 

Rhode Island

Barrington
St. John's Church
Contact: Robert Marshall - robert@stjohnsbarrington.org
 
East Greenwich
St. Luke's Church
Contact: Timothy Rich - trich@stlukeseg.org
 
Westerly
Christ Church
Contact: Sunil Chandy - schandy91@gmail.com
 

South Dakota

Sioux Falls
Calvary Cathedral
Contact: John Korkow - jkorkow@usd.edu
 

South Carolina

Hilton Head Island
All Saints Episcopal Church
Contact: Marilyn Adams - grantk1@roadrunner.com
 
Pawleys Island
Holy, Whole and Bold Women's Cohort Group
Contact: Sandra Moyle - smoyle@holycrossfm.org
 

Tennessee

Nashville
St. Augustine's Chapel, Nashville
Vanderbilt Divinity School Reading Room
Contact: Claire Brown - alice.c.brown@vanderbilt.edu
Contact: Ali Lutz - Alison.w.lutz@vanderbilt.edu
 
Sewanee
The Beecken Center at the School of Theology
Contact: James Goodmann - jgoodman@sewanee.edu
 

Texas

Austin
Eremos: A Center of Contemplative Life
Contact: Jean Springer - jeanspringer@eremos.org
 
Corpus Christi
All Saints’ Episcopal Church
Contact: Janine Canady - parish@allsaints-cc.org
 
Fort Worth
All Saints' Episcopal School
Contact: Lucinda Hoad - lucindahoad@aseschool.org
 
Houston
Trinity Episcopal Church
Contact: Richard Houser - associaterector@trinitymidtown.org
 
San Antonio
Oblate School of Theology
Contact: Dr. Rose Marden - rmarden@ost.edu
 

Vermont

Brattleboro
St. Michael's Episcopal Church
Contact: Mary Lindquist - marydail7@gmail.com
 
Burlington
The Cathedral Church of St. Paul
Contact: Karen Mikkelsen - kmikkel@icloud.com
 
Champlain Association of the Vermont Conference; UCC
Contact: Ken White - kwhite@collegestreet.org
 
Woodstock
St. James Episcopal Church
Contact: Sari White - swhite@stjameswoodstock.org
 

Virginia

Newport News
Episcopal Diocese of Southern Virginia
Contact: Caroline Black - cblack@diosova.org
 
Richmond
Richmond Hill
Contact: William Weber - weberrva@gmail.com
 

Washington

Anacortes
Christ Church
Contact: Sandi Davidson - davidson.sandi@gmail.com
 
Gig Harbor
Agnus Dei Lutheran Church
Contact: Seth Novak - pastorseth@agnusdeilutheran.org
 
Tacoma
St. Matthew Episcopal Church
Contact: Kendall Haynes - fatherkendall@gmail.com
 

Washington, DC

Lutheran Church of the Reformation
Contact: Michael Wilker - wilker@reformationdc.org
 

Wisconsin

Oshkosh
Trinity Episcopal Church
Contact: Cathy Cowling - ccowling254@gmail.com
 
Wausau
Episcopal Church of St John the Baptist
Contact: David Klutterman - klutterman@aol.com
 

Wyoming

Cody
Thomas the Apostle Center
Contact: Jay Moody - thomap@tritel.net
 
Jackson
St. John's Episcopal Church
Contact: Margaret Hutton - margaret@stjohnsjackson.org
 
 

Canada

Manitoba

Winnipeg
St. John's Anglican Cathedral
Contact: Paul Johnson - office@stjohnscathedral.ca
 

Ontario

Ottawa
St. Matthew
Contact: Marilyn Box - pat-johnston@bellnet.ca
 
Parry Sound
Trinity Anglican Church
Contact: Nelson Small - warmwind23@hotmail.com
 
Toronto
Trinity College
Contact: David Neelands - d.neelands@utoronto.ca
 
Waterloo
Renison University College
Contact: Marilyn Malton - mmalton@uwaterloo.ca
 
Windsor
St. Augustine Anglican Church
Contact: William Crosby - webmaster@staugustine.ca
 
 

Panama

Panama City
Episcopal Diocese of Panama
Contact: Carmen McSween - cmcsween@cableonda.net