Congregational Ministries

The Congregational Council meets at 6pm, the third Tuesday of each month, in St. Paul's Chapel. 

Below are the names of standing committees, subcommittees, and their leaders. To learn more about the group and how you can get involved, please email a committee chairperson.

 

Congregational Council

Information: congregationalcouncil@trinitywallstreet.org
Keith Klein, President: kklein23@gmail.com
Felicia Eve, Vice President: evefelicia3@gmail.com
Deborah Hope, Secretary: dehope@ix.netcom.com

RSVP: Summerlee Staten: sstaten@trinitywallstreet.org

 

Arts Standing Committee

Information: arts@trinitywallstreet.org
Deborah Hope, Chairperson: dehope@ix.netcom.com

Allegro

Deborah Hope, Chairperson

Visual Arts

Charles Jamison and Marc McQuade, Chairpersons

Lively Arts

Pamela Mosley, Chairperson

 

Community & Hospitality Standing Committee

Information: community@trinitywallstreet.org
Kevin Grant, Co-Chair: kevingdds@yahoo.com
Barbara Inniss, Co-Chair: innissb@aol.com

New Beginnings

Mildred Chandler and Cynthia Moten, Co-Chairpersons

Retreats

Luciana Sikula, Chairperson

Small Group Ministries

Kevin Grant, Chairperson

Knitting & Crochet Fellowship

Katie Basquin, Janet MacMillan, and Dolores Osborne, Co-Chairpersons

Young Adults Group

Alan Yu and Marie Heimann, Co-Chairpersons

Wine & Cheese Gatherings

Maribel Ruiz, Chairperson

Sunday Suppers

Keith Klein, Chairperson

Trinity Church Coffee Hour

Barbara Inniss, Chairperson

New Projects & Partnerships

Barbara Inniss, Chairperson

Parish Celebrations

Lonny Shockley and Barbara Inniss, Co-Chairpersons

 

Education Standing Committee

Information: education@trinitywallstreet.org
William Clark, Chairperson: williamclarkgg@gmail.com

Online Ministry

Keith Klein, Chairperson

Parish Library

Nola Mayers, Chairperson

Sunday School

Susan Ward, Chairperson

Discovery Program

Janet MacMillan, Chairperson

Discovery for Families

Keith Klein, Chairperson

Education for Ministry (on hiatus)

Youth Faith Formation

Mutsa Tunduwani, Chairperson

Congregational Academy for Sustainable Leadership

Toni Foy and Deborah Hope, Co-Chairpersons

Commitment to Discipleship

TBD, Co-Chairpersons

Membership Standing Committee

Information: membership@trinitywallstreet.org
Felicia Eve, Chair: evefelicia3@gmail.com

Welcome

William Clarke, Chairperson

Ushers

Lorna Nembhard, Chairperson

Stewardship

Felicia Eve, Chairperson

St. Paul’s Chapel Coffee Hour

Amy Roy, Chairperson

Membership Advancement

TBD, Chairperson

 

Witness & Outreach Standing Committee

Information: witnessandoutreach@trinitywallstreet.org
David Ward, Chairperson: djward71@yahoo.com

Task Force Against Racism

Gabriel Bonadie, Toni Foy, Roz Hall, and Selvena Mosley, Co-Chairpersons

Prison Ministry

Toni Foy and Roz Hall, Co-Chairpersons

Community Outreach

Sharon Hardy, Chairperson

Collections

Lorna Bruce, Chairperson

Lenten Meditations

Emory Edwards, Chairperson

Engagement Programs

TBD, Chairperson