TI2015 Partners

UNITED STATES

Alabama
Church of the Nativity, Episcopal, Huntsville
http://www.nativity.dioala.org/
Marilyn Lands
marilynlands@gmail.com

California
St. Jude's Episcopal Church, Cupertino
http://www.saintjudes.org/
Howard Hill
janhowhill@mac.com

St. Francis in the Redwoods, Willits 
http://www.episcopalchurch.org/parish/st-francis-redwoods-willits-ca
The Rev. Donnalee Hart
hartdonnalee@gmail.com

Colorado
Evergreen Lutheran Church, Evergreen
http://www.evergreenlutheran.org/
Kim Williams
kim@evergreenlutheran.org

Loretto Spirituality Center, Littleton 
http://www.lorettospiritualitycenter.org/
Sister Joan Spero
lorettospirit@yahoo.com

Connecticut
St. John's Episcopal Church, Vernon
http://www.stjohnsvernonct.org/index.php
The Rev. Virginia Army
revedva@gmail.com

Saint Mark's Episcopal Church, Mystic
http://www.stmarksmystic.org/
The Rev. Adam Thomas
rector@stmarksmystic.org

The Episcopal Church of Connecticut
https://www.episcopalct.org/
Canon Audrey Scanlan
ascanlan@episcopalct.org

Delaware
Saint Peter’s Episcopal Church, Lewes
www.stpeterslewes.org
The Rev. Jeffery Ross
jross@stpeterslewes.org

Florida
St. Margaret Episcopal Church, Inverness
stmaggie.org
The Rev. Eugene Reuman
efreuman@gmail.com

Illinois
The Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
http://www.lstc.edu/multicultural-center/
Cheryl Pero
cpero@lstc.edu

Indiana
Episcopal Cathedral of St. James, South Bend
The Rev. Dr. Terri Bays
assistantpastor@stjamessouthbend.org

St. Paul’s Episcopal Church, Indianapolis
http://stpaulsindy.org
Contact: Barbara Haberman
bhaberman@stpaulsindy.org

Trinity Episcopal Church, Bloomington
http://trinitybloomington.org/
Ross Martinie Eiler
trinitymartinie@gmail.com

Iowa
Cathedral Church of St. Paul, Des Moines
www.iowaepiscopal.org
Elizabeth Adams
eadams@iowaepiscopal.org

Episcopal Diocese of Iowa, Des Moines
www.iowaepiscopal.org
Elizabeth Adams
eadams@iowaepiscopal.org

St. John's Episcopal Church, Mason City
www.iowaepiscopal.org
Elizabeth Adams
eadams@iowaepiscopal.org

St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Council Bluffs
http://www.iowaepiscopal.org/
Elizabeth Adams
eadams@iowaepiscopal.org

St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Grinnell
http://www.iowaepiscopal.org/
Elizabeth Adams
eadams@iowaepiscopal.org

Trinity Episcopal Cathedral, Davenport
http://www.iowaepiscopal.org/
Elizabeth Adams
eadams@iowaepiscopal.org

Trinity Episcopal, Iowa City
http://www.iowaepiscopal.org/
Elizabeth Adams
eadams@iowaepiscopal.org

Louisiana
St. James Episcopal Church, Baton Rouge
www.stjamesbr.org
Contact: Jo Craddock
jocraddock@stjamesbr.org

Maine
Episcopal Church of St. John Baptist, Thomaston 
http://stjohnthomaston.org/
The Rev. Peter Jenks
peter_jenks@yahoo.com

Maryland
Cathedral of the Incarnation, Baltimore, MD
http://thecathedral.ang-md.org/
The Rev. Dr. Angela Shepherd
a.shepherd@incarnationbaltimore.org

Massachusetts
Charlemont Federated Church, Charlemont
http://charlemontfederatedchurch.org/
The Rev.Cara Hocholder
Contact: The Rev. Pamela Porter
pam_porter@verizon.net

Church of the Holy Spirit, Fall River
http://www.holyspiritfr.org/
The Rev. Jeremi Colvin
revjacolvin@yahoo.com

Church of the Nativity, Northborough
http://www.churchofthenativity.org/?view=mobile
The Rev Len Cowan
lencowan@churchofthenativity.org

Emmanuel Episcopal Church, Wakefield
http://www.emmanuelwakefield.org/
Amy Cook
acook@diomass.org

The Episcopal Church of the Holy Spirit, Mattapan
http://www.churchoftheholyspiritma.org/
Rector Zenetta Armstrong
zenettaarmstrong@aol.com

Glastonbury Institute, Hingham
www.glastonburyabbey.org
Timothy Joyce
joycet@glastonburyabbey.org

St. Andrew's Episcopal Church, Longmeadow
http://www.st-andrews-longmeadow.org/
Harvey Hill
harvey.hill@stdavidsagawam.org

Saint Mary's Episcopal Church, Barnstable
http://www.stmarys-church.org/
Julie Lytle
executive.director@province1.org

Michigan
Christ Church Cranbrook, Bloomfield Hills
www.christchurchcranbrook.org
The Rev. Jonathan Sams
jsams@christchurchcranbrook.org

Minnesota
Central Lutheran Church, Minneapolis
Pastor Melissa Pohlman
mpohlman@centralmpls.org

The Episcopal Church in Minnesota, Minneapolis
http://episcopalmn.org/
The Rev. Tom Harries
tdh.ltd@q.com

Mississippi
All Saints Episcopal Church, Tupelo
http://allsaintstupelo.com/all/
Tommie Moore
tommie@allsaintstupelo.org

Missouri
Emmanuel Episcopal Church, Webster Groves
www.emmanuelepiscopal.org
The Rev. Daniel Appleyard
dappleyard@emmanuelepiscopal.org

Montana
Wheatland Memorial Healthcare, Harlowton
http://wheatlandmemorial.org/
Bobbie Hansen
bobbie.hansen@wheatlandmemorial.org

Nebraska
Church of the Resurrection, Omaha
http://coromaha.episcopal-ne.org/
The Rev. Jason Emerson
Fatherjason@gmail.com

Nevada
Christ Episcopal Church, Las Vegas
http://www.christepiscopallv.org/
The Rev. Barry Vaughn
anglcan@aol.com

St. Peter's Episcopal Church, Carson City
http://stpeterscarsoncity.org/
The Rev. Jeff Paul
godguy@stpeterscarsoncity.org

New Hampshire
St. James Episcopal, Keene
http://www.stjameskeene.org/
Dr. Eleanor Vander Haegen
elvan@ne.rr.com

St. Paul's Church, Concord
http://www.stpaulsconcord.org/index.php
Joshua Bruner
joshua.bruner@yale.edu

St. Thomas Episcopal Church, Hanover
http://www.saintthomashanover.org/index.php
Leah Torrey
leah.torrey@gmail.com

New Jersey
St. Mark's Episcopal Church, Teaneck
www.stmarksteaneck.org
Themba Johnson
office@stmarksteaneck.org

New Mexico
First Christian Church, Las Cruces
http://firstchristianlc.org/
Pastor Linda Mervine
fcc-lmay@zianet.com

New York
Christ Episcopal Church, Pougkeepsie
http://www.christchurchpok.org/
The Rev. Cooper Conway
revcoopr@gmail.com

Episcopal Diocese of Rochester, Rochester
http://episcopalrochester.org/
Matthew Townsend
matthew@episcopaldioceseofrochester.org

The Episcopal Diocese of Western New York, Tonawanda
http://episcopalwny.org/
The Rev. Thomas Broad
thomas.broad@gmail.com

The George Mercer, JR Memorial High School of Theology, Garden City
http://www.mercerschool.org/
Canon John McGinty
jmcginty@dioceseli.org

St. Margaret's House & Ecumenical Center
http://smhec47.org/
The Rev. Barbara Groves
smhec47@aol.com

North Carolina
Calvary Lutheran Church, ELCA
http://clcmorganton.org/
The Rev.Garry Vogelpohl
gvgspastor@gmail.com

The Chapel of the Cross, Chapel Hill
www.thechapelofthecross.org
Rector Stephen Elkins-Williams
sew@thechapelofthecross.org

Center for Spiritual Resources,Asheville
thecsr.org
Robbin Whittington
robbin@thecsr.org

Penick Village, Southern Pines
www.penickvillage.org
Julie Tampa
jtampa@penickvillage.org

St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Wilmington 
www.spechurch.com
Ed Ablard 
eablard@gmail.com

Ohio
Christ Church Cathedral, Cincinnati
http://www.christchurchcincinnati.org/
Manoj  Zacharia
mzacharia@cccath.org

Grace Episcopal Church, Sandusky
www.gracesandusky.org
Contact: Jan Smith Wood, Priest-in-Charge
jan@gracesandusky.org

St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Cleveland Heights
http://www.stpauls-church.org/
Kate Gilloly
kgillooly@stpauls-church.org

St. Peter's Episcopal Church, Delaware
http://www.stpetersdelaware.com/
Rev. Rose Anne Lonsway
ral7412@wowway.com

Oregon
Grace Memorial Church, Portland
www.grace-memorial.org
Esme Culver
esmec@grace-memorial.org

Pennsylvania
First Presbyterian Church of the Covenant, Erie
http://firstcovenanterie.org/
Diane Edwards
icm@icmeriecounty.com

Pendle Hill, Wallingford
http://www.pendlehill.org/
Steve Chase, Director of Education
schase@pendlehill.org

Philadelphia Yearly Meeting, Philadelphia
http://www.pym.org/
Thomas Swain
tswain58@verizon.net

St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Mt. Lebanon
http://www.stpaulspgh.org/
Michelle Boomgaard
michelle@stpaulspgh.org

St. Peter's Church, Philadelphia
http://www.stpetersphila.org/
Rector Claire Nevin-Field
nevin-field@stpetersphila.org

Rhode Island
Episcopal Diocese of Rhode Island, Providence
http://www.episcopalri.org/
Benjamin Sibielski
ben@episcopalri.org

South Carolina
All Saints Episcopal Church, Hilton Head Island
http://www.allsaints-hhi.org/
Kerry Grant
allsaints@hargray.com

Holy Cross Faith Memorial Episcopal Church, Pawleys Island
www.holycrossfm.org 
The Rev. William Keith
wkeith@holycrossfm.org

South Dakota
Calvary Cathedral, Sioux Falls
http://calvarycathedral.net
John Korkow
jkorkow@usd.edu

Tennesee
The Beecken Center,  Sewanee
beeckencenter.sewanee.edu
Joshua Booher
jdbooher@sewanee.edu

Pastoral Center for Healing, Nashville
www.rodk.net
The Rev. Rod Kochtitzky
rod@rodk.net

Texas
Chalice Abbey, Amarillo
http://www.chaliceabbey.org/
The Rev. Paul Carruth

Episcopal Church of Reconciliation, San Antonio
http://web.cor-satx.org/
The Rev Robert Woody
robert@cor-satx.org

Vermont
The Cathedral Church of St. Paul, Burlington
http://www.stpaulscathedralvt.org/
Veronika Travis
vtravis@live.com

Vermont
James Episcopal Church, Woodstock  
http://www.stjameswoodstock.org/
Sari Cutter White
swhite@stjameswoodstock.org

Zion Episcopal Church, Manchester Center
http://zionchurchmanchester.org/
Rose Lewis
rlewis@zionchurchmanchester.org

Virginia
Shenandoah University, Winchester
http://www.su.edu/campus-life/spiritual-life/
Keith Jones Pomeroy
kjonespo@su.edu

Washington 
Christ Episcopal Church, Anacortes
christchurchanacortes.org
Sandi Davidson
davidson.sandi@gmail.com

Mount St. Michael, Spokane
http://stmichaels.org/
Rev. Joyce Caggiano
joyce.caggiano@stmichaelsmilton.org

Washington, DC
Lutheran Church of the Reformation
http://www.reformationdc.org/
Pastor Michael Wilker
wilker@reformationdc.org

Josephine Sunsent Home, Stanwood
http://www.josephinenet.com/
Pastor Andrew Yee
andrew.yee@josephinenet.com

St. Matthew's Evangelical Church, Wauwatosa
http://stmattslutheran.org/
Pastor Matthew Kruse
mrkruse@gmail.com

Wisconsin
The Episcopal Church of St John the Baptist, Wausau
www.sjwausau.com
The Rev. David Klutterman
klutterman@aol.com

St. Matthew's Evangelical Lutheran Church, Wauwatosa
http://stmattslutheran.org/
Pastor Matthew Kruse
mrkruse@gmail.com

Wyoming
Thomas the Apostle Center, Cody
http://www.tac.diowy.org/
Resident Director Jay Moody
thomap@tritel.net

CANADA

Alberta
Anglican Diocese of Edmonton, Edmonton
http://edmonton.anglican.org/
Archdeacon Alan T. Perry
atperry@edmonton.anglican.ca

Ontario
St. John’s Anglican Cathedral
www.stjohnscathedral.ca
The Very Rev. Paul Johnson
office@stjohnscathdral.ca

St. Luke's, Kingston
http://stlukes125.wix.com/st-lukes-kingston
Rev. Valerie Kelly
vkelly@ontario.anglican.ca

St. Matthew's, The Anglican Church in the Glebe, Ottowa
http://www.stmatthewsottawa.ca/
Marilyn Box
stmatthewanglicanchurch@bellnet.ca

St. Michael and All Angels, Windsor
Priest in Charge, John Clark
jclark@jet2.net

Trinity Anglican Church, Parry Sound
http://www.trinityanglican.on.ca/
The Very Reverend Small Nelson
warmwind23@hotmail.com

Trinity College, Toronto
www.trinity.utoronto.ca
Dean David Neelands
d.neelands.utoronto.ca

Quebec
Montreal Diocesan Theological College, Montreal
http://dio-mdtc.ca
The Rev. Tim Smart
revtimsmart@gmail.com
 

UNITED KINGDOM
London
London School of Economics Faith Centre;
St. Paul's Cathedral Institute;
JustShare (at SMIB)
http://www.stmarylebow.co.uk/
The Rev. George R. Bush
GeorgeRBush@stmarylebow.org.uk
Tricia Howey
triciahowey@stmarylebow.org.uk