TI2018

TI2018

Find a Partner Site Near You

Partner Sites are a network of churches, seminaries, and other organizations around the world that use online streaming to bring Trinity Institute to their local communities. Browse the list below to find a Partner Site near you, or host as a Partner Site of your own.

Current Partner Sites:

To join with an existing Partner Site, please email the listed contact person.

United States

 

Alabama

   Jacksonville
  
St. Luke's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Stanley Easton - seaston@mac.com 
   www.stlukesal.dioala.org

Arizona

   Tempe
   
Church of the Epiphany
   Contact: Elaine Pope - ddelainep@gmail.com 
   www.epiphany-tempe.org 

Colorado

   Greewood Village
  
Community of Christ
   Contact: Jana Horner - pastorjana@q.com
   www.cofchrist.org

Connecticut

   Bridgeport
  
St. John's Episcopal
   Contact: Kurt Huber - revkjh@att.net
   Contact: Carlos de la Torre - cdelatorre@episcopalct.org
   www.stjohns.com

   New London
   St. Francis House 
   Contact: Ellen Adams - deaconellen98@yahoo.com 
   www.stfrancishousenl.org 

   Stamford
  
St. John's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Carol Henderson - GWHenderson@msn.com
   www.stjohns-stamford.org

   Vernon
  
St. John's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Virginia Army - revedva@gmail.com
   Contact: David Clarke - davec1066@icloud.com 
   www.stjohnsvernonct.org

   Wallingford
  
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Robert Page - rpage@aquarionwater.com
   Contact: Dee Anne Dodd - rector@stpaulswallingford.org
   www.stpaulswallingford.org

District of Columbia

   Washington
  
Bishop Walker National Learning Center at Holy Comforter Episcopal
   Contact: Charles Wynder - wynder@holycomforterdc.org
   www.bishopwalkercenterdc.org

Delaware

   Lewes
   Saint Peter's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Jeffrey Ross - jross@stpeterslewes.org
   www.stpeterslewes.org

Florida

   Lake Worth 
   
Boycott 4 Freedom
   Contact: Karen Kennedy - kken258@yahoo.com 
   www.boycott4freedom.com  
   

Illinois

   Chicago
   Evangelical Lutheran Church in America
   Contact: Judith Roberts - judith.roberts@elca.org 
  www.elca.org

Iowa 

   Mason City
   St. John's Episcopal Church 
   Contact: Richard Paxson - sjec.finance@gmail.com 
   www.stjohnsmasoncity.org 

Maine

   Castine
  
Trinity Episcopal Church
   Contact: Susan Adams - susan@adamgalleryonline.com
   www.trinitycastine.org 

   Portland
   
Episcopal Network for Justice
   Contact: John Hennessy - jhennessy@episcopalmaine.org 
   www.episcopalmaine.org  

   Rockland
   St. Peter's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Lael Sorenson -  rector.stpetersrockland@gmail.com
   Contact: Kate Gabriel-Jones - office.stpetersrockland@gmail.com
   www.stpetersrockland.org 

   York
  
St. George's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Sudie Blanchard - sblanchard@stgeorgesyorkharbor.org 
   www.stgeorgesyorkharbor.org

Maryland

   Baltimore
   
Church of the Redeemer
   Contact: Julia Pearson - jpearson@incarnationbmore.org 
   Contact: Cristina Paglinauan - cpaglinauan@redeemerbaltimore.org 
   www.redeemerbaltimore.org 

   Silver Spring
   Grace Episcopal Church
   Contact: Sunny Simmons - sunny@graceepiscopalchurch.org 
   www.graceepiscopalchurch.org  

Massachusetts

   Boston
  
The Cathedral Church of St. Paul
   Contact: Jennifer Garrett - jgarrett@diomass.org
   www.stpaulboston.org

   Hingham
   Glastonbury Abbey
   Contact: Timothy Joyce - joycet@glastonburyabbey.org
   www.glastonburyabbey.org

   Hyannis
  
St. Mary's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Julie Lytle - executive.director@province1.org 
   Contact: Cathy Ode - formation@stmarys-church.org
   www.stmarys-church.org

   Longmeadow
  
St. Andrew's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Wende Wheeler - wende.wheeler@verizon.net
   www.st-andrews-longmeadow.org

   Milford
  
Trinity Episcopal Church
   Contact: Mac Murray - rector@trinitychurchmilford.org 
   www.trinitychurchmilford.org 

   North Andover
  
Lower Merrimack Valley Episcopal Ministry
   Contact: Helen Pickard - mapickard1@verizon.net 
   www.episcopalvoice.org

Michigan

   Coldwater
   
St. Mark's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Jennifer Henry - jenniferhenry.210@gmail.com
   Contact: Rick Schark - stmarks.rick@gmail.com 
   www.stmarkscoldwater.com

   Dearborn
   St. Paul's Lutheran Church
   Contact: Robin McCants - mollym@ecs1870.org
   www.stpaul-dearborn.org

   Grand Rapids
   St. Mark's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Christian Brocato - christianb@stmarksgr.org
   Contact: Jane Stidolf - jdtidolf@ail.com
   www.stmarksgr.org 

   Harbert
  
Church of the Mediator
   Contact: Karen Joy Kelly - karenjoykelly@live.com
   www.mediatorharbert.com

   Holland
  
Grace Episcopal Church
   Contact: Jennifer Adams - jenadams@yahoo.com
   www.graceepiscopalholland.org

   Kalamazoo
  
St. Martin of Tours
   Contact: Sharon King - skimmer1953@yahoo.com
   www.stmartinepiscopal.org 

   Port Huron
   Grace Episcopal Church
   Contact: Lydia Speller - interim@graceporthuron.net 
   www.graceporthuron.net  

   St. Joesph
  
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Karen Joy Kelly - karenjoykelly@live.com
   www.stpaulstjoe.org

Minnesota

   Minneapolis
  
Episcopal Church in Minnesota
   Contact: Rachel Babbitt - rachel.b@episcopalmn.org
   www.episcopalmn.org 

   St. Paul
   
Episcopal Homes of Minnesota
   Contact: Philip Rose - PRose@episcopalhomes.org 
   www.episcopalhomes.org 

Missouri

   Webster Grove
 
  Emmanuel Episcopal
   Contact: Mimi Shipp - mshipp@emmanuelepiscopal.org 
   www.emmanuelepiscopal.org

North Carolina

   Charlotte
   St. Martin's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Angie Forde - angief2754@aol.com 
   www.stmartins-charlotte.org 

   Wilmington
   St. James Parish
   Contact: Tim Meyers - tim@stjamesp.org
   stjamesp.org/welcome 
 
   Winston Salem
  
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Betsy Bost - bbost@stpauls-ws.org 
   www.stpaulswinstonsalem.org
 

New Hampshire

   Concord
  
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
   Contact: AshleyJane Boots - office@stpaulsconcord.org 
   www.stpaulsconcord.org

   Keene
   St. James Episcopal Church
   Contact: Eleanor Vander Haegen - elvan@ne.rr.com 
   www.stjameskeene.com
 

New Jersey

   Medford
   Medford United Methodist Church
   Contact: Kathleen Stolz - kathleen@medfordumc.org 
   www.medfordumc.org 
 

New York

   Garden City
   George Mercer, Jr. Memorial School of Theology
   Contact: Charles Egleston - cegleston@dioceseli.org 
   www.mercerschool.org 

   Greenville
  
Christ Episcopal Church
   Contact: Mark Diebel - christchurchgreenville@gmail.com 
   christepiscopalchurch.webs.com 

   Irvington
   Church of St. Barnabas
   Contact: Nancy Lewis - nancylewis1@icloud.com 
   Contact: David Laurance - d.laurance56@icloud.com 
   www.stbarnabaschurch.org 

   Millbrook 
   
Grace Episcopal Church 
   Contact: Matthew Caulkin - calkins@gracemillbrook.org 
   www.gracemillbrook.org   

   New Hartford
   
St. Margaret's House
   Contact: Georgina Hegney - georgina.hegney@gmail.com 
   www.smhec47.org 

   Stone Ridge
  
Christ the King Episcopal Church
   Alison Quin - www.ctkstoneridge.org
   www.ctkstoneridge.org

Ohio

   Cincinnati
   Christ Church Cathedral
   Contact: Manoj Zacharia - mzacharia@cccath.org
   www.cincinnaticathedral.com 

   Columbus
   
St. Philip Episcopal Church
   Contact: Charles Wilson - stphilrector@gmail.com 
   Contact: Robin Holland - rholl10554@aol.com 
   www.stphilipcolumbus.diosohio.org 

   Wooster
  
St. James Episcopal Church
   Contact: Evan Fischer - evan@stjameswooster.org 
   www.stjameswooster.org

Oregon

   Portland
   Warner Pacific College
   Contact: Robin Gordon - rgordon@warnerpacific.edu
   www.warnerpacific.edu
 

Pennsylvania

   Erie
 
 Inter Church Ministries
   Contact: Diane Edwards - icm@icmeriecounty.com 
   www.icmeriecounty.com 

   Philadelphia
   Episcopal Community Services
   Contact: Christopher Rhodes - christopherr@ecsphilly.org
   Contact: Molly McAndrew - mollym@ecs1870.org
   www.ecsphilly.org 

   Rutledge
  
Germantown Mennonite Church
   Contact: Jude Smithey - jude.smithey@yahoo.com
   www.germantownmennonite.org  

   Wallingford
   Pendle Hill
   Contact: Lina Blount - lblount@pendlehill.org
   www.pendlehill.org/events
 

Rhode Island

   East Greenwich
  
St. Luke's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Christine Cassels - christinecassels@gmail.com
   www.stlukeseg.org

South Dakota

   Sioux Falls
   Calvary Episcopal Cathedral
   Contact: Ward Simpson - dean@calvarycathedral.net
   www.calvarycathedral.net

Tennessee

   Murfreesboro
   St. Paul's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Libby Willis - willis2010@bellsouth.net  
   www.stpaulsmboro.org
 
   Sewanee
   The Beecken Center of the School of Theology, University of the South
   Contact: James Goodmann - jgoodman@sewanee.edu
   beeckencenter.sewanee.edu
 

Texas

   Amarillo
  
Chalice Abbey
   Contact: Charles Fisher - AiBiS2013@aol.com
   www.chaliceabbey.org
 
   Corpus Christi
   All Saints' Episcopal Church
   Contact: Janine Canady - parish@allsaints-cc.org 
   www.allsaints-cc.org 
 
   Houston
   Trinity Episcopal Church
   Contact: Rich Houser - associaterector@trinitymidtown.org 
   www.trinitymidtown.org 
 

Vermont

   Burlington
   The Cathedral Church of St. Paul
   Contact: J. Stannard Baker - sbaker@stpaulscathedralvt.org
   Contact: Karen Mikkelsen - kmikkel@icloud.com 
   www.stpaulscathedralvt.org

   Woodstock
  
St. James Episcopal
   Contact: Sari White - swhite@stjameswoodstock.org
   www.stjameswoodstock.org

Virginia

   Alexandria
  
Virginia Theological Seminary
   Contact: Anne Karoly - akaroly@vts.edu
   Contact: AnnaMarie Hoos - ahoos@vts.edu
   www.vts.edu

   Kilmarnock 
   
Bay Center for Spiritual Development
   Contact: Carol Burke - carol@baycenterva.com 
   www.baycenter.com 

   Newport News
   St. Paul's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Bruce Cheney - revbrucecheney@gmail.com 
   www.www.stpaulsnn.org 
 

Washington

   Spokane
   Episcopal Diocese of Spokane
   Contact: Richard Matters - rickmatters@gmail.com
   www.spokanediocese.org
 

Wisconsin

   Wausau
  
St. John's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Theresa Ambord - communications@stjohnswausau.org
   www.stjohnsepiscopalwausau.com
 
Canada
 

Ontario

   Parry Sound 
  
Trinity Anglican Church
   Contact: Nelson Small - warmwind23@hotmail.com
   www.trinitychurchparrysound
  
   Ottawa
   St. Matthew's Angelican Church in the Glebe
   Contact: Marilyn Box - stmatthewanglicanchurch@bellnet.ca
   www.stmatthewsottawa/programs
 
   Waterloo
  
Renison University College
   Contact: Marilyn Malton - mmalton@uwaterloo.ca 
   www.uwaterloo.ca/renison